## LIST

## of members of Interagency Working Group on the implementation of the "Single Window - Local Solution" concept in the area of operation of the Southern Customs and the ports of Odessa Region

DOROKHOVSKYY Oleksandr	- First Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Service of Ukraine, Head of Commission for Reorganization of the State Customs Service of Ukraine, Chairman of the Interagency Working Group
PASHKO Pavlo	- Head of Department of Customs Information Technologies and Statistics of the State Customs Service of Ukraine, First Deputy Chairman of the Interagency Working Group
SCHELKUNOV Volodymyr	- President of ICC Ukraine, <b>Deputy Chairman of the Interagency Working Group</b>
PLATONOV Oleg	- President of the Association "UKRZOVNISHTRANS", <b>Deputy</b> Chairman of the Interagency Working Group
BILETSKYI Andriy	- Head of Trade Policy and International Economic Organizations Department of Foreign Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
VORONOY Viacheslav	- Head of the Strategic Development Service, SE "Administration of the Sea Ports of Ukraine"
GOLUBIATNIKOV Mykola	- Chief State Sanitary Inspector of Water Transport of Ukraine of the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine, Ministry of Health of Ukraine
GORZHEEV Volodymyr	- Head of the State Veterinary and Phytosanitary Service of Ukraine, Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine
GRECHYN Yevgen	- Head of the Operational Subdivision of the Central Administration of the Security Service of Ukraine
YEMELIANOVA Olena	- Senior Consultant of the Sectoral Economic Department, National Institute for Strategic Studies
KOTOV Sergiy	- Senior officer of Organization and Technologies of Border Control Department of Administration of Border Control and Registrations of the State Control Security Department, Administration of State Border Guard Service of Ukraine
KUZNETSOV Mykhailo	- Head of Central Commercial Department, State Administration of Ukrainian Railways (Ukrzaliznytsia)
KUCHYNSKYY Yuriy	- Vice-President of Association of International Road Carriers of Ukraine
LINNYK Volodymyr	- Chairman of the Board, Association of Customs Brokers of Ukraine
LYPOVSKYY Vitaliy	- President, Ukrainian Road Transport and Logistics Union
LIASHKO Yuriy	- Deputy Head of Control Department in the field of Foreign Economic Activity of Department of Tax Control, State Taxation Service of Ukraine
MEDVEDEV Sergiy	- Chief Specialist of the Department of Transport and Travel Services Market Development of the Department of Transport and Tourism Infrastructure Development Policy, Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine

MOVCHANIUK Volodymyr	- Head of Public Security Section of Transport Police Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine
OLIYNYK Viktor	- Head of Department of Interaction with Public Oversight Authorities of Central Commercial Administration Department, State Administration of Ukrainian Railways (Ukrzaliznytsia)
PRYKHODKO Yuriy	- Director General of the Association of International Freight Forwarders of Ukraine
SAVCHUK Oleksandr	- Deputy Head of Department of Customs Tariff and Non-Tariff Policy, Administration of Foreign Economic Policy of the Department of Foreign Economic Activity, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
TVERDOKHLIB Oleksandr	- Deputy Director of Ecology and Natural Resources Control Department, Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine
CHMERUK Mykola	- Director of the Department of Tax and Customs Policy and Methodology of Accounting, Ministry of Finance of Ukraine

## LIST of members of Expert Group on the implementation of the "Single Window Local Solution" concept in the area of operation of the Southern Customs and the ports of Odessa Region

APOSTOLOV Mario	- UNECE Regional Adviser, Trade Department
BEDASH Sergiy	- Deputy Head of Administration of Tax and Customs Policy – Head of Department of Customs Policy of the Department of Tax and Customs Policy and accounting methodology, Ministry of Finance of Ukraine
VIDENOV Andriy	- Expert on Post Clearance Control and Audit, EUBAM Mission
GATAULIN Andriy	- Expert, UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association
ZOLOTARIOV Oleg	- Head of Department of State Ecological and Radiological Control at Checkpoints on the State Border of the State Ecological Inspectorate of the North-West Black Sea Region, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources
KALYAN Volodymyr	- Deputy Director of SE "Ukrainian State Center of Transport Service "Liski", SE USCTS "Liski"
LYSHENKO Oleksiy	- Head of Department of Customs Payments Managing of the Department of Tax and Customs Policy and Methodology of Accounting, Ministry of Finance of Ukraine
MAKARYCHEVA Tetiana	- Member of the Board, UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association
MOSHYNSKA Olena	- Deputy Head of Administration of Organization and Technology of Customs Control – Head of Customs Control Arrangement at Checkpoints of Department of Customs Control ad Processing Arrangement, State Customs Service of Ukraine
MUROMTSEV Leonid	- Head of Department of Non-Tariff Regulation of the Department of Classification of Goods and Foreign Economic Activity Regulatory Measures, State Customs Service of Ukraine

	- Head of Department of Legal Support of TIR Convention, Association of International Road Carriers
PTYTSIA Mykola	- Director of Association of Customs Brokers of Ukraine
SVYSTIL Sergiy	- Vice-president on Foreign Economic Activity Issues, ICC Ukraine
SOKOLOV Yuriy	- Deputy Head of Southern Customs
	- Deputy Head of the Department of Support of Operations and Accompaniment of Elements of Information and Telecommunication Systems, Administration of State Border Guard Service of Ukraine
FEDOROV Oleksandr	Head of Working Group 30 (WP.30) for Customs Issues Relating to Transport, UNECE
FILONENKO Roman	- Chief Specialist of the Department of Environmental Safety, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources